The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2016-2017 Badger Leaders

Wisconsin

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.


President
John Rozum, Association of Equipment Manufacturers
(608) 692-8913
johnrozum@gmail.com

Vice-President
Andrea Bloom, Vita Plus
(608) 250-4257
abloom@vitaplus.com

Secretary
Sarah Duwe, MorganMyers
(262) 650-7260
sduwe@morganmyers.com

Treasurer
Samantha Benz, Didion Milling
(920) 348-6897
sbenz@didionmilling.com

Director
Cassandra Strommen, Landmark Services Cooperative 
(608) 819-3114
cassandra.strommen@landmark.coop

Best of NAMA Co-Chair
Samantha Benz, Didion Milling
(920) 348-6897
sbenz@didionmilling.com

Best of NAMA Co-Chair
Sarah Duwe, MorganMyers
(262) 650-7260
sduwe@morganmyers.com

Careers Co-Chairs
Sarah Kutz, Filament Marketing, LLC 
(608) 310-5335
skutz@filamentmarketing.com

Kelly Smith, Kuhn North America
(608) 897-2131
kelly.smith@kuhn.com

Communications Co-Chairs
Katherine Dogs, Didion Milling
(902) 348-6887
kdogs@uwalumni.com

Jake Wolter, Bader Rutter 
(414) 236-8858
jwolter@bader-rutter.com

Membership Chair
Eric Welsh, American Society of Agronom
(608) 273-8081
ewelsh@sciencesocieties.org

Kristi Olson, Filament Marketing, LLC
(414) 416-3181
kolson@filamentmarketing.com

Programming Co-Chairs
Andrea Bloom, Vita Plus
(608) 250-4257
abloom@vitaplus.com

Katherine Dogs, Didion Milling
(902) 348-6887
kdogs@uwalumni.com

Jake Wolter, Bader Rutter
(414) 236-8858
jwolter@bader-rutter.com

Sarah Duwe, MorganMyers
(262) 650-7260
sduwe@morganmyers.com

John Rozum, Association of Equipment Manufacturers
(608) 692-8913
johnrozum@gmail.com

Kristi Olson, Filament Marketing, LLC
(414) 416-3181
kolson@filamentmarketing.com

 


Latest News

Loading...