The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2017-2018 Badger Leaders

Wisconsin

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.


President
John Rozum, Association of Equipment Manufacturers
(608) 692-8913
johnrozum@gmail.com

Vice-President
Andrea Bloom, Vita Plus
(608) 250-4257
abloom@vitaplus.com

Secretary
Sarah Kutz, Filament Marketing, LLC
(608)310-5335
skutz@filamentmarketing.com

Treasurer
Samantha Benz, Didion Milling
(920) 348-6897
sbenz@didionmilling.com

Best of NAMA Co-Chair
Sarah Kutz, Filament Marketing, LLC
(608)310-5335
skutz@filamentmarketing.com

Best of NAMA Co-Chair
Sarah Duwe, MorganMyers
(262) 650-7260
sduwe@morganmyers.com

Careers Co-Chairs
Katie Ertmer, Filament Marketing, LLC 
(608) 310-5335
kertmer@filamentmarketing.com

Kelly Smith, Kuhn North America
(608) 897-2131
kelly.smith@kuhn.com

Communications Co-Chairs
Kristi Olson, Filament Marketing, LLC 
(414) 416-3181
kolson@filamentmarketing.com

Jake Wolter, Bader Rutter 
(414) 236-8858
jwolter@bader-rutter.com

Director At-Large
Sarah Duwe, MorganMyers
(262) 650-7260
sduwe@morganmyers.com

Membership Chair
Amanda Triest, Stephan & Brady, Inc.
(608) 772-3201
amandatriest@gmail.com

Programming Co-Chairs
Andrea Bloom, Vita Plus
(608) 250-4257
abloom@vitaplus.com

Jake Wolter, Bader Rutter
(414) 236-8858
jwolter@bader-rutter.com

Sarah Duwe, MorganMyers
(262) 650-7260
sduwe@morganmyers.com

John Rozum, Association of Equipment Manufacturers
(608) 692-8913
johnrozum@gmail.com

Amanda Triest, Stephan & Brady, Inc.
(608) 772-3201
amandatriest@gmail.com


Latest News