The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2016-2017 Chicago Leaders

Chicago

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janeap@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Jayma Appleby, FLM+
(847)722-9818
Jappleby@wideopenthinking.com

Vice President
Kris Martinez, Martinez Creative Group, Inc.
(630) 377-5057
Kris@MartinezCreativeGroup.com

Secretary
Tricia Sheehan, Dairy Management Inc.
(847) 627-3291
tricia.sheehan@dairy.org

Treasurer
Sarah Mikesell, 5M Publishing
(630) 373-0628 
sarah.mikesell@5mpublishing.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Jim Haist, Rhea + Kaiser
(630) 505-1100
jhaist@rkconnect.com

Membership Chair
Bob Schenck, Bock & Associates
(952) 905-3210
tom.bock@bock-assoc.com

Communications
Tricia Sheehan, Dairy Management Inc.
(847) 627-3291
tricia.sheehan@dairy.org

Arrangements Co-Chairs 
Sarah Muirhead, Penton Agriculture 
(630)524-4577
sarah.muirhead@penton.com

Rosemary Schimek, Penton Agriculture
(630) 462-2866
rschimek@penton.com

Board Members
Kris Martinez, Martinez Creative Group, Inc.
(630)945-3390
Kris@MartinezCreativeGroup.com

National Representative
Sheri Seger, DTN/The Progressive Farmer
(312)635-3476
sheri.seger@dtn.com

 


Latest News

Loading...