The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2016-2017 Cornhusker Leaders

Omaha, NE

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Chris Sidles, Farm Market iD 
(630)413-5350
csidles@farmmarketid.com

Past President
Kim Lang, Kim Lang Consulting
(402) 672-7738
kimdlouhylang@cox.net

2nd Vice-President
Doug Carr, Snitily Carr
(402) 489-2121
Doug@snitilycarr.com

Treasurer
Doug Carr, Snitily Carr
(402) 489-2121
Doug@snitilycarr.com

Arrangements 
Beth Landau, Reinke Manufacturing Co., Inc.
(402)365-7251

Careers Co-Chairs
Rosalee Swartz, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
(402) 472-5234
rswartz1@unl.edu

Kara Heideman, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
(402) 472-2757
kheideman3@unl.edu

Communications Co-Chairs 

Sarah Mullen, Nebraska FFA Foundation
(402) 472-5224
sarah@neffafoundation.org

Randy Happel, Bader Rutter
(402) 434-8003
rhappel@bader-rutter.com

Membership Chair 
Janet Schroeder, Beck Ag
(402)613-8007
jschroeder@beckag.com
Publicity Chair 
Christine Sidles 
(630)413-5350

Social Event Chair
Brenda Lerouge, WELCOA
(402)213-5018
Brenda.hilfiker@gmail.com

Social Media Chair
Kim Lang, Kim Lang Consulting
(402) 672-7738
kimdlouhylang@cox.net

 


Latest News

Loading...