The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2016-2017 Florida Leaders

Florida

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Eloise Seaman, Farm Journal Media
(913) 593-3250 
eseaman@farmjournal.com

President Elect 
Sonia Tighe, Florida Fruit & Vegetable Assoc.
(813) 975-8377
sonia.tighe@ffva.com
2nd Vice President
Mark Gabrick, AgNet Media, Inc 
(352)671-1909
Secretary
Sonia Tighe, Florida Fruit & Vegetable Assoc.
(813) 975-8377
sonia.tighe@ffva.com

Treasurer
Robin Loftin, AgNet Media 
(352) 671-1909
robin@agnetmedia.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Eloise Seaman, Farm Journal Media
(913) 593-3250 
eseaman@farmjournal.com

Careers Chair
Frand Dola, Cargill
(352)299-6891
fdola1@gmail.com

Communications Chair
Lauren Graham, The Andersons, Inc.
(407) 682-6100
lauren_graham@andersonsinc.com

Membership Co-Chairs
Chad Gillyard, Meister Media Worldwide
(407) 539-6552
cgillyard@meistermedia.com 

Erica Laboissoniere, Cal-Maine Foods
(352) 278-0933
erica.lab@me.com
Programming
Mark Gabrick, AgNet Media, Inc 
(352)671-1909

Publicity
Lauren Graham, The Andersons, Inc.
(407) 682-6100
lauren_graham@andersonsinc.com

Scholarships
Gary Cooper, AgNet Media, Inc.
(352)671-1909
Gary@agnetmedia.com


Latest News

Loading...