The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2017-2018 Iowa Leaders

Des Moines

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at as soon as possible.

Lori Condon Grant, Screenscape Studios
(515) 225-7800

Ellie Weiss, The Meyocks Group
(515) 327-3461 

Stacey Noe, Kemin
(515) 559-5295

Julia Torstenson, Promotions, Ltd
(515) 246-1990

Programs Logistics Chair
Katie Stien, Greater Des Moines CVB
(515) 699-3432

Best of NAMA Chair
Amber Harrison, United Suppliers, Inc. 
(515) 473-8035

Careers Chair
Ellie Weiss, Premier Crop Systems, LLC 
(515) 334-5560

Communications Co-Chairs
Julie Podey, DuPont Pioneer 
(515) 535-6046

Carrie Flynn, Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance 
(515) 274-5034

Morgan Hammes, DuPont Pioneer 
(515) 274-9271

Membership Chair
Afton Holt, CornerPost Marketing Communications
(615) 835-9528

Professional Development/Programs Co-Chairs
Byron Martin, Garner Print a Consolidated Graphics Co.
(515) 418-9498

Lynn Henderson, Agri Marketing Magazine
(515) 334-7673

Professional Development/Programs Committee Member
Susan Mantey, Dupont Pioneer
(740) 657-6128

Macy Schneider, Van Wall Equipment
(515) 382-2222

Social Chair

Kylee Deniz, Lessing-Flynn Advertising
(515) 274-9271

Special Programs Chair 
Grant Zieser, Two Rivers Marketing
(515) 557-2049

Special Programs Member 
Ellen Weiss, Meyocks Group
(515) 327-3461

Web Site Chair
Kylee Deniz, Lessing-Flynn Advertising
(515) 274-9271


Latest News