The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2017-2018 Mid-America Leaders

Indianapolis

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Ashley Woodward Fischer, Beck's Hybrid
(317) 984-3508 
afischer@beckshybrids.com

Treasurer
TBD

Best of NAMA Chair 
Ashley Woodward Fischer, Beck's Hybrid
(317) 984-3508 
afischer@beckshybrids.com

Summer Events Co-Chairs
Chelsea O'Brien, Beck's Hybrid
(317) 984-1137
chelsea.obrien@beckshybrids.com

Fall Events Co-Chairs

Mindy Backes, National FFA Organization
(317) 802-4370
mbackes@ffa.org

Heather Baumgardner, Fastline Publications
(502) 222-0146
hbaumgardner@fastline.com

Winter Events Co-Chairs

Anjuli Skirvin, Entira
(231) 679-1627
anjulidoyle@gmail.com

Spencer Morris, McCormick Company
(317) 436-7015
smorris@mccormickcompany.com

Career Co-Chairs

John Blue, Truffle Media Networks
(765) 351-2583
jblue@trufflemedia.com

Kalyn Rose, Indiana Pork
(317) 872-7500
krose@inpork.org

Lauri Rush, Fastline Publications
(502) 222-8400
lauri.rush@fastline.com

 


Latest News