The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2016-2017 Midsouth Leaders


If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at as soon as possible.

Lesley Landry, archer>malmo
(901) 260-4237

Vice President/President-Elect
Jessica Skinner, FBSciences, Inc.
(901) 221-1200

Grace Fong, Skyline Exhibits MidSouth
(901) 260-4767

LuElla Sprout, Horizon Ag, LLC
(901) 818-3070

Best of NAMA Chair
Laura Svec, DuPont Crop Protection
(901) 746-6025

Careers Chair
Brad Allen, Helena Chemical Co.

Communications Chair
Stephanie Bowen, Krone North America
(405) 476-0570

Programs Co-Chairs
Margaret Oldham, Beck Ag
(901) 854-4931

Membership Co-Chairs
Stacey Swain 
Helena Chemical
(901) 752-3731

Morgan Hernandez 
Helena Chemical
(901) 752-3734

Darrah Pierce 
Delta Farm Press
(662) 627-0126

Latest News