The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2016-2017 Midsouth Leaders

Memphis

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Lesley Landry, archer>malmo
(901) 260-4237
llandry@archermalmo.com

Vice President/President-Elect
Jessica Skinner, FBSciences, Inc.
(901) 221-1200
jskinner@fbsciences.com

Secretary
Grace Fong, Skyline Exhibits MidSouth
(901) 260-4767
grace@skylinemidsouth.com

Treasurer
LuElla Sprout, Horizon Ag, LLC
(901) 818-3070
lsprout@horizonseed.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Laura Svec, DuPont Crop Protection
(901) 746-6025
laura.svec@usa.dupont.com

Careers Chair
Brad Allen, Helena Chemical Co.
(901)537-7323
allenb@helenachemical.com

Communications Chair
Stephanie Bowen, Krone North America
(405) 476-0570
sbowen@krone-na.com

Programs Co-Chairs
Margaret Oldham, Beck Ag
(901) 854-4931
mwoldham@beckag.com

Membership Co-Chairs
Stacey Swain 
Helena Chemical
(901) 752-3731
swains@helenachemical.com

Morgan Hernandez 
Helena Chemical
(901) 752-3734
hernandezm@helenachemical.com

Darrah Pierce 
Delta Farm Press
(662) 627-0126
dpierce@farmpress.com


Latest News

Loading...