The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2016-2017 MoKan Leaders

Kansas City

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Steve Tomac, John Deere
(913) 310-8520
tomacstevenm@johndeere.com

Vice President
Trevor Stille, emfluence
(816)472-4455
tstille@emfluence.com 

Treasurer
Rachel Robinson, Woodruff Sweitzer
(816) 255-1025
rrobinson@woodruffsweitzer.com

Careers Co-Chairs
Tim Noland, Callis Integrated Marketing
(660) 826-2822
tnoland@ecallis.com
Amy Jenkins, John Deere
(913) 310-8299
jenkinsamyc@johndeere.com

Communications Chair

Darius Lane, John Deere
(913) 310-8275
lanedariust@johndeere.com
Program Chair
Erin Nash, Woodruff Sweitzer 
(816)255-1976
enash@woodruffsweitzer.com
Membership Co- Chairs
Jody Donohue, Ceva Animal Health 
(913) 945-4405
Scott Lynn, Woodruff Sweitzer 
(816) 255-1962

Special Projects Chair
Bob Brunker, J. L. Farmakis, Inc.
(816) 746-8814
bob@jlfarmakis.com

 


Latest News

Loading...