The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2016-2017 Northern Prairie Leaders

North Dakota

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Brittany Hanson, Monsanto 
(605) 595-4949 
brittany.hanson@monsanto.com

Vice President
Beth Geary, Wheat Growers 
(605)725-8390 
beth.geary@sdwg.com

Treasurer
Craig Anderson, Promersberger
(701) 492-9194
craig@promersberger.com

Careers Co-Chairs
Jean Johnson, AgCountry Farm Credit Services
(701) 787-6622
jean.johnson@agcountry.com

Sara Steever, Paulsen Marketing
(605) 336-1745
sara.steever@paulsenmarketing.com

Communications Chair
Emily Schubert, North Dakota State University
(952) 454-2827
bryce@promersberger.com

Membership Chair
Breck Von Bank, Brownfield Ag News
(701) 793-3590
bvonbank@learfield.com


Latest News

Loading...