The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2019-2020 Badger Leaders

Wisconsin

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.


President
Kristi Lange, Filament
klange@filamentag.com

Vice-President
Jake Wolter, Bader Rutter 
jwolter@bader-rutter.com

Secretary
Sarah Kutz, Filament
skutz@filamentag.com

Treasurer
Samantha Benz, Didion Milling
sbenz@didionmilling.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Sarah Kutz, Filament Marketing, LLC
skutz@filamentmarketing.com

Communications Co-Chairs
Krissy Long, Landmark Services Cooperative
chrissy.long@landmark.coop

Kate Jaeger, John Deere 
JaegerKate@johndeere.com

Membership Chair
Rebecca Ivey, Case IH
rebecca.ivey@caseih.com

Programs
Katie Ertmer, Filament 
kertmer@filamentag.com

 

 


Latest News