The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2018-2019 Badger Leaders

Wisconsin

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.


President
Sarah Duwe, MorganMyers
(262) 650-7260
sduwe@morganmyers.com

Vice-President
Jake Wolter, Bader Rutter 
(414) 236-8858
jwolter@bader-rutter.com

Secretary
Sarah Kutz, Filament Marketing, LLC
(608)310-5335
skutz@filamentmarketing.com

Treasurer
Samantha Benz, Didion Milling
(920) 348-6897
sbenz@didionmilling.com

Best of NAMA Co-Chair
Sarah Kutz, Filament Marketing, LLC
(608)310-5335
skutz@filamentmarketing.com

Best of NAMA Co-Chair
Sarah Duwe, MorganMyers
(262) 650-7260
sduwe@morganmyers.com

Communications Co-Chairs
Kristi Olson, Filament Marketing, LLC 
(414) 416-3181
kolson@filamentmarketing.com

Kate Griswold, John Deere 
(608) 320-2730
GriswoldKate@Johndeere.com

Membership Chair
Amanda Triest, Stephan & Brady, Inc.
(608) 772-3201
amandatriest@gmail.com

Student Chapter Liaison - UW - Madison
Katie Ertmer, Filament 
(608)310-5335
kertmer@filamentag.com

Student Chapter Liaison - UW - Platteville
Kelly Smith, Kuhn North America, Inc.
(608)897-2131
kelly.smith@kuhn.com

 


Latest News