The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2017-2018 Chesapeake Leaders


If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at as soon as possible.

Kathy Johnson, Howard County Economic Dev. Authority
(410) 313-6500

Sonia Wasco, Grant Heilman Photography, Inc.
(717) 626-0296

Program Chair
Debbie Clayton, Clayton Communications 
(215) 643-1524


Latest News