The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2018-2019 Chicago Leaders

Chicago

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janeap@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Jayma Appleby, FLM Harvest
(847)722-9818
Jappleby@wideopenthinking.com

Co-Secretaries
Tricia Sheehan, Dairy Management Inc.
(847) 627-3291
tricia.sheehan@dairy.org

Greg Lammert, Rhea + Kaiser
(630)955-2526
glammert@rkconnect.com

Treasurer
Sarah Mikesell, Mikesell Global Communications
(630) 373-0628 
sarah@mikesellglobalcommunications.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Greg Lammert, Rhea + Kaiser
(630)955-2526
glammert@rkconnect.com

Membership Chair
Bob Schenck, Bock & Associates
(952) 905-3210
tom.bock@bock-assoc.com

Communications Co-Chairs
Tricia Sheehan, Dairy Management Inc.
(847) 627-3291
tricia.sheehan@dairy.org

Greg Lammert, Rhea + Kaiser
(630)955-2526
glammert@rkconnect.com

Professional Dev/Programs Co-Chairs 
Sarah Muirhead, Farm Progress 
(630)524-4577
sarah.muirhead@penton.com

Rosemary Schimek, Farm Progress
(630) 462-2866
rschimek@penton.com

Jeffery Ross, Jeffrey Ross Photography 
(630) 605-4885
jr@jeffreyworks.com

Board Members
Kris Martinez, Martinez Creative Group, Inc.
(630)945-3390
Kris@MartinezCreativeGroup.com

Sara McClendon, Rhea + Kaiser
(630) 505-1100
smcclendon@rkconnect.com

National Representative
Sheri Seger, DTN/The Progressive Farmer
(312)635-3476
sheri.seger@dtn.com

 


Latest News