The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2019-2020 Chicago Leaders

Chicago

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janeap@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Jayma Appleby, FLM Harvest
Jappleby@wideopenthinking.com

Co-Secretaries
Tricia Sheehan, Dairy Management Inc.
tricia.sheehan@dairy.org

Greg Lammert, Rhea + Kaiser
glammert@rkconnect.com

Treasurer
Sarah Mikesell, Mikesell Global Communications 
sarah@mikesellglobalcommunications.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Greg Lammert, Rhea + Kaiser
glammert@rkconnect.com

Membership Chair
Bob Schenck, Big Reach Network
Bob.Schenck@BigReachNetwork.com

Communications Co-Chairs
Tricia Sheehan, Dairy Management Inc.
tricia.sheehan@dairy.org

Greg Lammert, Rhea + Kaiser
glammert@rkconnect.com

Professional Dev/Programs Co-Chairs 
Sarah Muirhead, Farm Progress 
sarah.muirhead@penton.com

Rosemary Schimek, Farm Progress
rschimek@penton.com

Jeffery Ross, Jeffrey Ross Photography 
jr@jeffreyworks.com

Board Members
Kris Martinez, Martinez Creative Group, Inc.
Kris@MartinezCreativeGroup.com

Sara McClendon, Rhea + Kaiser
smcclendon@rkconnect.com

 

 


Latest News