The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2017-2018 Florida Leaders


If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at as soon as possible.

Eloise Seaman, Farm Journal Media
(913) 593-3250

Sonia Tighe, Florida Fruit & Vegetable Assoc.
(813) 975-8377

Robin Loftin, AgNet Media 
(352) 671-1909

Best of NAMA Chair
Eloise Seaman, Farm Journal Media
(913) 593-3250

Careers Co-Chaira
Juan Anzola, PGIM Real Estate Finance

Erica Laboissoniere, Cal-Maine Foods
(352) 278-0933

Communications Chair
Chuck Zimmerman, ZimmComm New Media
(850) 780-6617

Membership Co-Chairs
Marshall Sewell, Monsanto
(813) 478-2252   

Josh McGill, AgNet Media, Inc.
Programming Chair

Fundraising Chair
Gary Cooper, AgNet Media, Inc.

Lyn Cacella-DuBois, Florida Public Utilities
(561) 398-1030

Scott Emerson, One Grower Publishing

Latest News