The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2018-2019 Gateway Leaders

St. Louis

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at as soon as possible.

Colin Pennington, Bayer
(314) 694-7448

Vice President
Heather Gieseke, Meredith Agrimedia
(515) 371-7514

Brian Reuwee, Osborn Barr
(314) 726-5511

Best of NAMA Chair
Jeff Moore, Farm Progress
(630) 524-4492


Latest News