The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2019-2020 Gateway Leaders

St. Louis

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Colin Pennington, Bayer 
colin.pennington@bayer.com

Vice President
Heather Gieseke, Meredith Agrimedia
heather.gieseke@meredith.com

Treasurer
Brian Reuwee, Osborn Barr
Brian.Reuwee@osbornbarr.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Jeff Moore, Farm Progress
jeff.moore@farmprogress.com

Student Chair
Candace Bergesch, Osborn Barr (O+B | P)
candace.bergesch@osbornbarr.com

Communications Co-Chairs
Nancy Hallahan, Brighton Agency
nancy.hallahan@brightonagency.com

Libby King, HLK 
lking@hlkagency.com

Fall Conference Co-Chairs
Brian Reuwee, Osborn Barr
Brian.Reuwee@osbornbarr.com

Annie Kayser, Paradowski Creative
akayser@paradowski.com

Membership Chair
Jillian Holdener, Osborn Barr (O+B | P) 
jillian.holdener@osbornbarr.com

Prof Devel./Programs Chair
Libby King, HLK 
lking@hlkagency.com

Latest News