The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2018-2019 Heartland Leaders

Central Illinois

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Cliff Dolbeare, GROWMARK, Inc.
(309)557-6187
cdolbeare@growmark.com

Treasurer
Brian S. Brown, CPA/Clifton Larson Allen
(309) 862-3870
sbemiller@ag-auditing.com

Communications Co-Chairs
Marcy Auth, Mary Auth Mktg. & PR Strategies 
(217)351-6373
mary@maryauth.com

Rachel Peabody, Illinois Soybean Association 
(217) 825-7654
peabodyr@ilsoy.org

Membership Chair
Marcy Kuhn, Wyffels Hybrids 
(800)369-7833
mkuhn@wyffels.com
Programs Chair
Jill Messamore, GROWMARK, Inc.
(309)261-8735
jmessamore@growmark.com
 


Latest News