The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2019-2020 Iowa Leaders

Des Moines

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Ellie Wyatt, Lessing-Flynn
ellie@lessingflynn.com

http://www.namaiowa.com/ 

Secretary
Stacey Noe, Kemin
stacey.noe@kemin.com

Treasurer
Aaron Bartholomay, John Deere Financial
BartholomayAaronR@johndeere.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Amber Harrison, United Suppliers, Inc. 
amberharrison@unitedsuppliers.com

Student NAMA Chair
Rachel Lium, broadhead.
rlium@broadheadco.com

Communications Co-Chairs
Haley Berry, The Meyocks Group
haleyberry@meyocks.com

Josh Lovelace 
carrief@fmh.com

Membership Co-Chairs
Afton Holt, CornerPost Marketing Communications
afton@cpostmarketing.com

Renee Hansen, Winfield Solutions
RKHansen@unitedsuppliers.com

Professional Development/Programs Co-Chairs

Lynn Henderson, Agri Marketing Magazine
LynnH@AgriMarketing.com

Carly Cummings, FarmHer
carly@farmher.com

Laura Holoubek, Calcium Products
laura.holoubek@calciumproducts.com

Theresa Linkletter, Growers Edge Financial
theresa.linkletter@growersedge.com

Scholarships Co-Chairs
Ellie Wyatt, Lessing-Flynn
ellie@lessingflynn.com

Stacey Noe, Kemin
stacey.noe@kemin.com

Social Chair

Austin Pueschel, Lessing-Flynn
austin@lessingflynn.com

Special Programs Co-Chairs 
Tyler Campbell, LS2group
tcampbell@ls2group.com

Rachel Lium, broadhead.
rlium@broadheadco.com

Ellie Wyatt, Lessing-Flynn
ellie@lessingflynn.com

Sponsorships Chair 
Byron Martin
byronjzm3martin@gmail.com

Web Site Chair
Austin Pueschel, Lessing-Flynn
austin@lessingflynn.com

 


Latest News