The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2019-2020  Midsouth Leaders

Memphis

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Stephanie Stalans, Helena Chemical
stalanss@helenaagri.com

Vice President/President-Elect
Margaret Oldham, Beck Ag
mwoldham@comcast.net

Secretary
Grace Fong, Skyline Exhibits MidSouth
grace@skylinemidsouth.com

Treasurer
LuElla Sprout, Horizon Ag, LLC
lsprout@horizonseed.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Laura Svec, Corteva Agriscience
(901) 746-6025
Laura.Svec@corteva.com

Careers Co-Chairs
David Fraser, The Fraser Group
thefrasergroup@gmail.com

David Rhylander, Rhylander Consulting LLC
rhylanderdj@gmail.com

Communications Chair
Andrew Fraser, Stratas Foods
andrew.fraser@stratasfoods.com

Membership Chair
Darrah Pierce, Farm Progress
darrah.pierce@farmprogress.com

Past President
Lesley Landry, Sullivan Branding
lesleylands@gmail.com


Latest News