The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2018-2019 MoKan Leaders

Kansas City

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Scott Lynn, Woodruff
(816)255-1962
slynn@wearewoodruff.com

Vice President
Jody Donohue, APR, Ceva Animal Health 
(913)945-4405
jody.donohue@ceva.com

Treasurer
Steve Tomac, John Deere
(913) 310-8520
tomacstevenm@johndeere.com

Careers Chair
Tim Noland, Callis Integrated Marketing
(660) 826-2822
tnoland@ecallis.com
Communications Chair
Mark Crouser, Sullivan Higdon & Sink
(816) 474-1333
mark.crouser@shscom.com
Membership Co-Chairs
Rachel Robinson, American Angus Association 
(816)383-5193
Morgan Watchous, Tyson
(209)256-1565
Morgan.Watchous@gmail.com
Program Co-Chairs
Jennifer Saylor, J.L. Farmakis, Inc. 
(816)912-2804
Matt Weeks, AdFarm
(816)527-8025
matt.weeks@adfarmonline.com
Social Events Chair
Bob Brunker, J. L. Farmakis, Inc.
(816) 746-8814
bob@jlfarmakis.com


Latest News