The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2019-2020 MoKan Leaders

Kansas City

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at as soon as possible.

Jody Donohue, APR, Ceva Animal Health 

Vice President

Scott Lynn, Woodruff
(816) 255-1962 

Careers/Student NAMA Committee
Tim Noland, Callis Integrated Marketing
(660) 826-2822

Communications Committee
Michele Sherpy, Scenic Road
(913) 406-7541
James Arnold, Rooster Strategic Solutions
(913) 291-6996

Membership Committee
Rachel Robinson, American Angus Association 

Morgan Watchous, Tyson

Program Committee
Kelly Loganbill, Sandbox
(817) 913-7730
Andrew Warner, Swanson Russell
(402) 257-5515

Matt Weeks, AdFarm

Social Events Chair
Bob Brunker, J. L. Farmakis, Inc.
(816) 746-8814
Special Projects Chair
Mark Crouser, Crouser Consulting
(816) 474-1333

Latest News