The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2019-2020 MoKan Leaders

Kansas City

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Jody Donohue, APR, Ceva Animal Health 
(913)945-4405
jody.donohue@ceva.com

Vice President
TBD

Treasurer
Scott Lynn, Woodruff
(816) 255-1962
slynn@wearewoodruff.com 

Careers Committee
Tim Noland, Callis Integrated Marketing
(660) 826-2822
tnoland@ecallis.com

Communications Committee
Michele Sherpy, Scenic Road
(913) 406-7541
michele@scenicroad.com
James Arnold, Rooster Strategic Solutions
(913) 291-6996
james.arnold@roosterstrategy.com

Membership Committee
Rachel Robinson, American Angus Association 
(816)383-5193
rrobinson@angus.org

Morgan Watchous, Tyson
(209)256-1565
Morgan.Watchous@gmail.com

Program Committee
Kelly Loganbill, Sandbox
(817) 913-7730
Andrew Warner, Swanson Russell
(402) 257-5515

Matt Weeks, AdFarm
(816)527-8025
matt.weeks@adfarmonline.com

Social Events Chair
Bob Brunker, J. L. Farmakis, Inc.
(816) 746-8814
bob@jlfarmakis.com
Special Projects Chair
Mark Crouser, Sullivan Higdon & Sink
(816) 474-1333
mark.crouser@shscom.com

Latest News