The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2018-2019 MoKan Leaders

Kansas City

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Scott Lynn, Woodruff
(816)255-1962
slynn@wearewoodruff.com

Treasurer
Steve Tomac, John Deere
(913) 310-8520
tomacstevenm@johndeere.com

Careers Chair
Tim Noland, Callis Integrated Marketing
(660) 826-2822
tnoland@ecallis.com
Communications Co-Chairs
Eric Hodson, Sage
(816) 474-3166
eric@sagebrandkc.com
Mark Crouser, Sullivan Higdon & Sink
(816) 474-1333
mark.crouser@shscom.com
Program Co-Chairs
Luke Scoby, Scoby Bros, LLC 
(785) 285-2270
Morgan Ledermann, Farm Journal Media
209-256-1565
mledermann@farmjournal.com
Social Events Chair
Bob Brunker, J. L. Farmakis, Inc.
(816) 746-8814
bob@jlfarmakis.com


Latest News