The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2019-2020 North Central Leaders

Minneapolis

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

 

Co-Presidents 
Tyler Smith, Meredith
tyler.smith@meredith.com 

Michele Tibodeau, CHS Inc.
michele.tibodeau@chsinc.com

Vice President/President Elect 

Michele Tibodeau, CHS Inc.
michele.tibodeau@chsinc.com

Treasurer 
Jesse Cler, West Central Distribution
jcler@wcdst.com

Ag Day Chair 
Miranda Clemens, Colle McVoy
miranda.clemens@collemcvoy.com

Awards Chair 
Calli Smith, PERISCOPE
csmith@periscope.com

Best of NAMA Chair 
Calli Smith, PERISCOPE
csmith@periscope.com

Communications Co-Chair 
Kasey Heath, Padilla
kasey.heath@padillaco.com

Calli Smith, PERISCOPE
csmith@periscope.com

Membership Co-Chairs 

Bob Olsen, Russell Associates
Rolsen72@yahoo.com

Michael Braunlin, Antenna Consulting
mbraunlin@antennaconsulting.com

Jeanne Miller Mansk, JMM Business Assist
2006godisgood@gmail.com

Social Events Co-Chairs  

Rachel Oehlke, CHS Inc
rachel.oehlke@chsinc.com

Kendra Moser, Martin Williams
kendra.moser@martinwilliams.com

Miranda Clemens, Colle McVoy
miranda.clemens@collemcvoy.com

Abby Shea, broadhead.
ashea@broadheadco.com

Student NAMA Co-Chairs  
Maria Gallik, PERISCOPE
mgallik@periscope.com

Daiton Tietz
daitontietz@gmail.com


Latest News