The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2017-2018 North Central Leaders


If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at as soon as possible.


Kayla Bries, Colle McVoy 

Vice President/President Elect 
Hannah Johnson, PERISCOPE

Past President 
Marcus Hasheider, Vertical Xchange 

Michele Tibodeau, Cenex/CHS

Communications Co-Chairs

Erin Weller, WinField 

Ellen Schulte, PERISCOPE

Careers Chair 
Bob Olsen, Ag Media Summit 

Arrangements Co-Chairs  
Tyler Smith, Meredith Agrimedia 

Sarah King, Rabbit Relevance 

Kendra Moser, Martin Williams

Anna Wagner Schliep, FLM Harvest

Membership Co-Chairs 
Jeanne Miller Mansk, Infinity Direct

Charlie O'Brien, Exponent PR/Colle McVoy

Best of NAMA Chair 
Maria Wingert, The Lacek Group

Latest News