The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2019-2020 Northern Prairie Leaders

North Dakota/South Dakota

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at as soon as possible.

Sarah Tveidt, Aimpoint Reseach

President Elect
Sarah Hill, Paulsen

Terran Ronne, Alltech

Communications Co-Chairs
Emily Henes, South Dakota Soybean

Allyse Steffen, Paulsen

Membership Chair
Kayla McKee, Son-D-Farms

Latest News