The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2019-2020 Southwest Leaders

Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at as soon as possible.

Cheri Knoy, Farm Progress

Vice President
Kelly Bogard, Texas Farm Bureau

Anne Kimmey, Cultivate Agency, Inc.

Best of NAMA Chair
Cheri Knoy, Farm Progress

Membership Chair
Katy Kemp, Cultivate Agency, Inc.

Programs Chair
Diane Johnson, Livestock Publications Council

Latest News