The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2019-2020 Southwest Leaders

Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Cheri Knoy, Farm Progress
cknoy@farmpress.com

Vice President
Kelly Bogard, Texas Farm Bureau
kbogard@txfb.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Anne Kimmey, Cultivate Agency, Inc.
anne@cultivateagency.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Cheri Knoy, Farm Progress
cknoy@farmpress.com

Membership Chair
Katy Kemp, Cultivate Agency, Inc. 
katy@cultivateagency.com

Programs Chair
Diane Johnson, Livestock Publications Council
dianej@flash.net


Latest News