The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

 

Leading The Way

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Sheri Seger, DTN/The Progressive Farmer
225 West Wacker Dr., Ste. 600, Chicago, IL 60606 
(312) 635-3476
sheri.seger@dtn.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Scott McClure, Brighton Agency
7711 Bonhomme Ave, Ste. 100, St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 505-5279

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Sara Steever, Paulsen
3510 S. 1st Ave Cir., Sioux Falls, SD 57105 
(605) 336-9577
sara.steever@paulsen.ag 

VICE PRESIDENTS

Deron Johnson, FLM Harvest
107 W. 9th St., Ste. 314, Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 423-2580
djohnson@wideopenthinking.com

Sharon Larson, CHS Inc.
5500 Cenex Drive, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
(651) 355-4581
sharon.larson@chsinc.com

Sue Lee, Fastline Media Group, LLC
7723 S. Outer Belt Rd, Oak Grove, MO 64075
(816) 896-8810
slagcom343@earthlink.net

John Rozum, Association of Equipment Manufacturers
6612 Hubbard Ave., Middleton, WI 53562
(608) 692-8913
jrozum@AEM.org

Laura Svec, Corteva Agriscience
7486 Spinola Cove, Memphis, TN 38133 
(901) 569-3650
Laura.svec@dupont.com

Andrea Slattery, Vita Plus
2514 Fish Hatchery Rd., Madison, WI 53713 
(608) 250-4257
ASlattery@vitaplus.com

NATIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS & VICE CHAIRS

AGRI-MARKETING CONFERENCE

Chair
Susan Hunyor
DTN/The Progressive Farmer 
48813 Belltower Drive, Macomb, MI 48044
(313) 600-0039
susan.hunyor@dtn.com

Vice Chair
Rebecca Gunderson
Case IH
621 State St., Racine, WI 53402
(717) 208-0216
rebecca.gunderson@cnhind.com

BEST OF NAMA

Chair
Jon Brakebill
Filament
950 John Nolen Dr., Ste. 190, Madison, WI 53713
(612) 342-9771
jonb@filamentag.com

Vice Chair
TBD

CAREERS

Chair
Amy Barron
Farm Journal Media
4551 Hwy T, Augusta, MO 63332
(913) 602-3332
abarron@farmjournal.com

Vice Chair
Heather Gieseke
Meredith Agrimedia
8453 Stone Ledge Dr. , Edwardsville, IL 62025
(515)371-7514
heather.gieseke@meredith.com

CHAPTER SERVICES

Chair
Cheri Knoy 
Farm Progress
369 Creek Crossing Lane, Royse City, TX 75189
(214)923-6388
cheri.knoy@farmprogress.com

Vice Chair
TBD

FALL CONFERENCE

Chair
Melanie Rice
Carbon Media Group
1205 County Highway J23, Clearfield, IA 50840
(641) 202-2455
mrice@carbonmedia.com

Vice Chair
Amanda Andrews
Brighton Agency
7711 Bonhomme Ave, Ste. 100, St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 726-0700
amanda.andrews@brightonagency.com

MEMBERSHIP

Chair
Regan Myers
The Maschhoffs
7475 State Rt. 127, Carlyle, IL 62231
(217) 419-4040
Regan.Myers@pigsrus.net

Vice Chair
TBD

NAMA BOOT CAMP

Chair
Cliff Dolbeare
GROWMARK, Inc.
1701 Towanda Ave., Bloomington, Il 61702-2500
(309)557-6187
cdolbeare@growmark.com

Vice Chair
Kaitlyn O'Neal
Monsanto
11560 Oneal Rd, Groom, TX 79039
(605)695-7539
kaitlyn.oneal@monsanto.com

PROFESSIONAL RECOGNITION

Chair
Lori Wohletz
Colle McVoy
400 First Ave. North, Ste. 700, Minneapolis, MN 55401-1954
(612) 819-9502
lori.wohletz@collemcvoy.com

Vice Chair
TBD

WEBINARS

Chair
Rachel Schneider
Colle McVoy
400 First Ave. North, Ste. 700, Minneapolis, MN 55401-1954
(612) 305-6176
rachel.schneider@collemcvoy.com


Latest News