The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

Next Gen NAMA Award Honor Roll

Past Recipients

Please note: The Next Gen NAMA Awards were created in 2017 to demonstrate NAMA's commitment to and support for the next generation of members. Below is a list of the past Next Gen NAMA Award recipients.

Next Gen NAMA

Company at time of award

Kaitlyn O'Neal Monsanto
Tyler Smith Meredith Agrimedia
Rebecca Shaw Cargil
Tyler Clarke Advantage Agri-Marketing Services
Cliff Dolbeare GROWMARK, Inc.
Beth Geary Wheat Growers
Colin Pennington Monsanto
Jennifer Saylor J.L. Farmakis, Inc.

Latest News