The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

Other 2019 Conference Winners

Dr. John B. Riley Outstanding Advisor Award

Emmitt Rawls, University of Tennessee - Knoxville 

Outstanding Professional

Erin Allen 
Nominated by Michigan State University

Outstanding Professional Chapter

Iowa Chapter 
Nominated by Iowa State University

2019 Scholarship Winners

The following were awarded scholarships at the 2019 Agri-Marketing Conference.

Click here to apply for a scholarship  

$4,000 Successful Farming/Fergie Ferguson Scholarship
Madelyn Budd, Illinois College

$2,500 Wayne Bollum Scholarship
Alizabeth Grady, University of Wisconsin - Madison

$1,000 Iowa Scholarship
Kristi Goedken, Iowa State University

$1,000 MoKan Scholarship
Rudy Weitze, Kansas State University 

$300 Kandy Herzog Scholarship
Jenna Straub, Murray State University

$1,000 ABEF Scholarships
Elizabeth Smith, Iowa State University
Peyton McClure, University of Illinois
Brent Miller, University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Lauren Heberling, Michigan State University
Marydith Donnelly, University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Chloe Fowler, Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo


Latest News

What's New